Richmond United

Richmond United Richmond, Va.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Richmond United U-15

2018-2019 Season | Richmond United

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
62 2004 Midfielder Jacob Akan-Etuk 14 9 60.0 0 0 0 FT
46 2004 Goalkeeper Matthew Bender 9 9 60.0 0 0 0 FT
47 2004 Parker Brooks 7 6 40.0 0 1 0 FT
54 2004 Theo Drennan 6 6 40.0 0 0 0 FT
50 2004 Defender Mustafa Elteir 14 14 93.3 0 1 0 FT
56 2004 Noah Fowler 14 7 46.7 0 0 0 FT
64 2004 Juan Garcia 14 7 46.7 0 0 0 FT
49 2004 Defender William Hall 14 10 66.7 0 0 0 FT
17 2004 Defender Ty Johnson 2 2 13.3 0 0 0 PT
63 2004 Midfielder Logan Johnson 13 6 40.0 0 0 0 FT
65 2004 Forward Edilson Maldonado 8 6 40.0 0 0 0 FT
55 2004 Cody Marshall 15 13 86.7 0 0 0 FT
45 2004 Nigel McLaughlin 3 2 13.3 2 1 0 FT
60 2004 Midfielder Alexander Nekoumand 11 4 26.7 0 0 0 FT
48 2004 Defender Connor Nickerson 12 10 66.7 0 0 0 FT
52 2004 Midfielder William Reifenberger 15 12 80.0 3 1 0 FT
51 2004 Defender Alexander Stell 14 13 86.7 2 0 0 FT
53 2004 Forward Bryant Suarez Fuquene 10 6 40.0 0 1 0 FT
58 2004 Defender Anthony Venafro 13 6 40.0 1 0 0 FT
57 2004 Forward Amir White 14 8 53.3 1 0 0 FT
59 2004 Seth Winchel 10 4 26.7 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296678
Sat Sep 1 10:00AM Richmond United U-15 4 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-15 0
GAME ID #5296655
Sat Sep 8 10:00AM Richmond United U-15 0 TD Bank OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 3
GAME ID #5296768
Sat Sep 22 1:45PM Richmond United U-15 0 Ukrop Park #6 Richmond,VA
Continental FC DELCO U-15 3
GAME ID #5296769
Sun Sep 23 9:00AM Richmond United U-15 1 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
PA Classics U-15 1
GAME ID #5296770
Sun Sep 30 10:00AM Richmond United U-15 1 Ukrop Park #1 Richmond,VA
D.C. United U-15 6
GAME ID #5296771
Sat Oct 13 12:15PM Richmond United U-15 0 Ukrop Park #3 Richmond,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #5296177
Sat Oct 20 10:45AM Richmond United U-15 1 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 5
GAME ID #5296597
Sun Oct 21 3:15PM Richmond United U-15 0 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-15 2
GAME ID #5296299
Sat Oct 27 11:00AM Richmond United U-15 0 Kipp DC College Prep Golden Field Washington,DC
D.C. United U-15 1
GAME ID #5296772
Sat Nov 3 10:00AM Richmond United U-15 0 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-15 3
GAME ID #5296530
Sat Nov 17 2:00PM Richmond United U-15 0 Loudoun Soccer Park - Field 1 (Turf) Leesburg,VA
Loudoun Soccer U-15 4
GAME ID #5903315
Sat Mar 9 10:00AM Richmond United U-15 0 Howison Homestead Park Howison #3 (Turf) Manassas,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #5928097
Sat Mar 16 12:15PM Richmond United U-15 1 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Baltimore Armour U-15 1
GAME ID #5903746
Sat Mar 23 10:00AM Richmond United U-15 0 The Proving Grounds Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
Continental FC DELCO U-15 1
GAME ID #5928098
Sun Mar 24 4:15PM Richmond United U-15 1 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Philadelphia Union U-15 3
GAME ID #5928099
Sat Apr 6 10:00AM Richmond United U-15 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
New York Cosmos U-15
GAME ID #5903342
Sat Apr 13 1:00PM Richmond United U-15 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-15
GAME ID #5903672
Sat Apr 27 10:00AM Richmond United U-15 PDA Soccer Complex Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-15
GAME ID #5903625
Sun Apr 28 11:00AM Richmond United U-15 Gaithursburg HS Gaithersburg,MD
Bethesda SC U-15
GAME ID #5928100
Sat May 4 1:45PM Richmond United U-15 Ukrop Park #6 Richmond,VA
FC Westchester U-15
GAME ID #5928101
Sun May 5 9:00AM Richmond United U-15 Ukrop Park #5 Richmond,VA
BW Gottschee Academy U-15
GAME ID #5928102
Sun May 12 2:15PM Richmond United U-15 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Loudoun Soccer U-15
GAME ID #5903265
Sat May 18 11:00AM Richmond United U-15 Covenant Park CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-15
GAME ID #5928103
Sat Jun 1 12:15PM Richmond United U-15 Ukrop Park #6 Richmond,VA
Bethesda SC U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Michael Callahan Assistant Coach
Stephan Rigaud Assistant Coach
Sascha Goerres Academy Director
Don Hughes Head Coach