Richmond United

Richmond United Richmond, Va.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Richmond United U-15

2018-2019 Season | Richmond United

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
62 2004 Midfielder Jacob Akan-Etuk 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT
46 2004 Goalkeeper Matthew Bender 1 1 50.0 0 0 0 FT
47 2004 Parker Brooks 1 1 50.0 0 1 0 FT
54 2004 Theo Drennan 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
50 2004 Defender Mustafa Elteir 2 2 100.0 0 1 0 FT
56 2004 Noah Fowler 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
64 2004 Juan Garcia 2 1 50.0 0 0 0 FT
49 2004 Defender William Hall 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT
63 2004 Midfielder Logan Johnson 2 1 50.0 0 0 0 FT
65 2004 Forward Edilson Maldonado 1 1 50.0 0 0 0 FT
55 2004 Cody Marshall 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT
60 2004 Midfielder Alexander Nekoumand 2 1 50.0 0 0 0 FT
48 2004 Defender Connor Nickerson 2 1 50.0 0 0 0 FT
52 2004 Midfielder William Reifenberger 2 2 100.0 2 1 0 FT
51 2004 Defender Alexander Stell 1 1 50.0 2 0 0 FT
53 2004 Forward Bryant Suarez Fuquene 1 1 50.0 0 0 0 FT
58 2004 Defender Anthony Venafro 2 1 50.0 0 0 0 FT
57 2004 Forward Amir White 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT
59 2004 Seth Winchel 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296678
Sat Sep 1 10:00AM Richmond United U-15 4 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-15 0
GAME ID #5296655
Sat Sep 8 10:00AM Richmond United U-15 0 TD Bank OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 3
GAME ID #5296768
Sat Sep 22 1:45PM Richmond United U-15 Ukrop Park #6 Richmond,VA
Continental FC DELCO U-15
GAME ID #5296769
Sun Sep 23 9:00AM Richmond United U-15 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
PA Classics U-15
GAME ID #5296770
Sat Sep 29 12:15PM Richmond United U-15 Ukrop Park #3 Richmond,VA
D.C. United U-15
GAME ID #5296771
Sat Oct 13 12:15PM Richmond United U-15 Ukrop Park #3 Richmond,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-15
GAME ID #5296177
Sat Oct 20 10:30AM Richmond United U-15 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15
GAME ID #5296597
Sun Oct 21 3:15PM Richmond United U-15 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-15
GAME ID #5296299
Sat Oct 27 11:00AM Richmond United U-15 Kipp DC College Prep Golden Field Washington,DC
D.C. United U-15
GAME ID #5296772
Sat Nov 3 10:00AM Richmond United U-15 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-15
GAME ID #5296109
Sun Nov 11 11:00AM Richmond United U-15 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf) Rockville,MD
Bethesda SC U-15
GAME ID #5296530
Sat Nov 17 2:00PM Richmond United U-15 Loudoun Soccer Park - Field 1 (Turf) Leesburg,VA
Loudoun Soccer U-15
GAME ID #5297010
Sat Mar 9 10:00AM Richmond United U-15 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-15
GAME ID #5296774
Sat Mar 16 12:15PM Richmond United U-15 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Baltimore Armour U-15
GAME ID #5296775
Sat Mar 23 10:00AM Richmond United U-15 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
Continental FC DELCO U-15
GAME ID #5296776
Sat Apr 6 10:00AM Richmond United U-15 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
New York Cosmos U-15
GAME ID #5296014
Sat Apr 13 1:00PM Richmond United U-15 LBP #3 Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-15
GAME ID #5296720
Sat Apr 27 10:00AM Richmond United U-15 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-15
GAME ID #5296777
Sat May 4 1:45PM Richmond United U-15 Ukrop Park #6 Richmond,VA
FC Westchester U-15
GAME ID #5296778
Sun May 5 9:00AM Richmond United U-15 Ukrop Park #5 Richmond,VA
BW Gottschee Academy U-15
GAME ID #5296773
Sun May 12 2:15PM Richmond United U-15 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Loudoun Soccer U-15
GAME ID #5296078
Sat May 18 11:00AM Richmond United U-15 CP 6 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-15
GAME ID #5296779
Sat Jun 1 12:15PM Richmond United U-15 Ukrop Park #6 Richmond,VA
Bethesda SC U-15
GAME ID #5296767
Mon Jul 1 12:00AM Richmond United U-15 Ukrop Park #6 Richmond,VA
Philadelphia Union U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Michael Callahan Assistant Coach
Stephan Rigaud Assistant Coach
Sascha Goerres Academy Director
Don Hughes Head Coach