Richmond United

Richmond United Richmond, Va.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Richmond United U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
27 2001 Forward Jaren Barrett 27 19 61.3 3 2 0 FT
38 2001 Midfielder Eli Carr 28 19 61.3 3 2 0 FT
7 2002 Forward Lance Christmas 3 1 3.2 1 0 0 DP
31 2001 Midfielder Nolan Coetzee 25 20 64.5 15 3 0 FT
34 2001 Defender Coleman Curran 25 21 67.7 0 1 0 FT
22 2001 Defender Seth Dale 26 21 67.7 0 3 0 FT
25 2001 Defender Cameron Dyke 21 18 58.1 0 3 0 FT
28 2001 Midfielder Corey Finchum 27 17 54.8 0 3 0 FT
10 2002 Midfielder Damian Gallegos 6 2 6.5 0 0 0 DP
41 2001 Forward Kyle Gaunt 18 8 25.8 0 0 0 FT
23 2001 Defender Andrew Glass 12 10 32.3 0 1 0 FT
42 2002 Defender Carl Hartmann 6 1 3.2 0 0 0 FT
21 2001 Goalkeeper Gabriel Langenbucher 17 16 51.6 0 1 0 FT
36 2001 Midfielder Benjamin Little 1 1 3.2 0 0 0 FT
26 2001 Midfielder Ethan Manheim 27 26 83.9 1 9 0 FT
24 2001 Defender Samuel Moore 18 18 58.1 0 4 0 FT
37 2001 Forward Collin Murphy 27 16 51.6 4 1 0 FT
5 2002 Defender Jake Neal 3 3 9.7 0 1 0 DP
32 2001 Goalkeeper Brody Phillips 15 14 45.2 0 1 0 FT
33 2001 Defender Kwadjo Tannor 23 16 51.6 0 5 0 FT
30 2001 Midfielder Jacob Thomas 29 24 77.4 7 0 0 FT
40 2001 Midfielder Nicholas Vantre 21 11 35.5 0 0 0 FT
29 2001 Forward Key White 30 28 90.3 22 2 1 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4152988
Sat Sep 23 2:15PM Richmond United U-16/17 2 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
Continental FC DELCO U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4153213
Sat Sep 30 2:00PM Richmond United U-16/17 2 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4152873
Sat Oct 14 2:30PM Richmond United U-16/17 0 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf) Rockville,MD
Bethesda SC U-16/17 6
GAME ID #4153265
Sun Oct 15 6:00PM Richmond United U-16/17 1 Long Park - Field 6 Haymarket,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4152929
Sat Oct 21 2:00PM Richmond United U-16/17 1 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4153115
Sun Oct 22 11:00AM Richmond United U-16/17 2 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-16/17 4
GAME ID #4153001
Sat Oct 28 5:00PM Richmond United U-16/17 1 Dr. Henry A. Wise, Jr. High School Upper Marlboro,MD
D.C. United U-16/17 4
GAME ID #4153225
Sat Nov 4 12:30PM Richmond United U-16/17 1 Ukrop Park #5 Richmond,VA
Players Development Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4153226
Sat Nov 11 12:30PM Richmond United U-16/17 1 Ukrop Park #1 Richmond,VA
Bethesda SC U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4667808
Fri Dec 1 12:00PM Richmond United U-16/17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 3 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Crossfire Premier U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4667838
Sat Dec 2 1:00PM Richmond United U-16/17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Texans SC Houston U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4667861
Mon Dec 4 9:00AM Richmond United U-16/17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 2 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4153227
Sun Mar 4 2:00PM Richmond United U-16/17 0 Striker Park Field #3 Glen Allen,VA
Baltimore Armour U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4153187
Sat Mar 10 1:00PM Richmond United U-16/17 2 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4153228
Sat Mar 24 2:45PM Richmond United U-16/17 3 Ukrop Park #1 Richmond,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4153229
Sat Apr 7 1:30PM Richmond United U-16/17 3 Ukrop Park #5 Richmond,VA
D.C. United U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4153221
Sun Apr 8 12:15PM Richmond United U-16/17 3 Ukrop Park #1 Richmond,VA
PA Classics U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4153230
Sun Apr 15 2:30PM Richmond United U-16/17 2 Ukrop Park #1 Richmond,VA
Continental FC DELCO U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4152854
Sun Apr 22 1:00PM Richmond United U-16/17 1 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4153231
Sat Apr 28 2:00PM Richmond United U-16/17 3 Ukrop Park #5 Richmond,VA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16/17 4
GAME ID #4153232
Sun Apr 29 10:00AM Richmond United U-16/17 1 Ukrop Park #5 Richmond,VA
New York Red Bulls U-16/17 4
GAME ID #4153030
Sat May 5 2:30PM Richmond United U-16/17 2 SUNY Purchase - Stadium Field (Turf) Purchase,NY
FC Westchester Armour U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4152905
Sun May 6 1:00PM Richmond United U-16/17 1 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 (BWG) 0
GAME ID #4153205
Sat May 19 1:00PM Richmond United U-16/17 2 Training Grounds - Field 1 Chester,PA
Philadelphia Union U-16/17 6
GAME ID #4153233
Sat Jun 2 10:00AM Richmond United U-16/17 1 Ukrop Park #5 Richmond,VA
New York City FC U-16/17 4
GAME ID #5302533
Tue Jun 19 12:00PM Richmond United U-16/17 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Real So Cal U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5302559
Wed Jun 20 11:00AM Richmond United U-16/17 4 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Portland Timbers U-16/17 3
GAME ID #5302595
Fri Jun 22 9:00AM Richmond United U-16/17 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 18 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Lonestar SC Academy U-16/17 2

Technical Staff

NamePosition
David Bulow Head Coach
Michael Callahan Apprentice Coach
Ihor Dotsenko Academy Director
Sascha Goerres Assistant Coach
Don Hughes Assistant Coach
Pat McStay Assistant Coach