Richmond United

Richmond United Richmond, Va.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Richmond United U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2 1999 Midfielder Luis Amaya 10 9 34.6 0 2 0 FT
6 1999 Defender Sam Bacon 24 24 92.3 0 1 0 FT
16 2000 Forward Jaron Berry 12 7 26.9 0 0 0 FT
4 1999 Field Player David Comayagua 13 10 38.5 0 2 0 FT
1 2000 Goalkeeper Kent Dickey 12 10 38.5 0 0 0 FT
7 2000 Midfielder Brian Guerrero 17 11 42.3 1 0 0 FT
1999 Forward Emmanuel Gyamfi 10 8 30.8 0 2 0 FT
20 2000 Midfielder Justin Hakizimana 8 5 19.2 1 0 0 FT
15 2000 Cole Hollier 23 18 69.2 1 1 0 FT
3 2000 Midfielder Nicholas Johnson 23 21 80.8 0 2 0 FT
44 2000 Midfielder Tyus Jones 21 17 65.4 1 2 0 FT
18 2000 Defender Jin Kim 12 1 3.8 0 0 0 FT
10 2000 Midfielder Ryland Maragh 23 21 80.8 2 1 0 FT
11 2000 Forward Luke Mega 3 3 11.5 0 0 0 FT
8 2000 Midfielder Jacob Menke 21 20 76.9 3 8 0 FT
9 2000 Forward Martin Ngoh 24 23 88.5 5 2 0 FT
12 2000 Goalkeeper Hunter Pate 16 15 57.7 0 0 0 FT
19 1999 Leonardo Sanchez 19 10 38.5 0 3 0 FT
13 2000 Midfielder Brandon Scoffield 13 12 46.2 0 1 0 FT
17 2000 Midfielder Bryan Scoffield 15 12 46.2 1 1 0 FT
5 2000 Midfielder Yugo Suzuki 7 6 23.1 0 1 0 FT
14 1999 Goalkeeper Alexander Zaremba 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4154033
Sat Sep 23 4:30PM Richmond United U-18/19 0 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
Continental FC DELCO U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4154239
Sat Sep 30 4:15PM Richmond United U-18/19 0 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4153933
Sat Oct 14 4:45PM Richmond United U-18/19 0 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf) Rockville,MD
Bethesda SC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4153983
Sat Oct 21 4:30PM Richmond United U-18/19 2 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 4 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 5
GAME ID #4154153
Sun Oct 22 1:30PM Richmond United U-18/19 0 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-18/19 7
GAME ID #4154046
Sat Oct 28 7:00PM Richmond United U-18/19 0 Dr. Henry A. Wise, Jr. High School Upper Marlboro,MD
D.C. United U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4154251
Sat Nov 4 3:00PM Richmond United U-18/19 0 Ukrop Park #5 Richmond,VA
Players Development Academy U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4154252
Sat Nov 11 3:00PM Richmond United U-18/19 0 Ukrop Park #1 Richmond,VA
Bethesda SC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4668049
Thu Nov 30 2:00PM Richmond United U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 10 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4668078
Fri Dec 1 3:15PM Richmond United U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 21 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Colorado Rush U-18/19 (CORUSH) 0
GAME ID #4668105
Sun Dec 3 9:00AM Richmond United U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 20 Lakewood Ranch,FL
San Diego Surf U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4154253
Sun Mar 4 4:30PM Richmond United U-18/19 0 Striker Park Field #3 Glen Allen,VA
Baltimore Armour U-18/19 6
GAME ID #4154216
Sat Mar 10 3:00PM Richmond United U-18/19 1 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-18/19 5
GAME ID #4154254
Sat Apr 7 4:00PM Richmond United U-18/19 4 Ukrop Park #5 Richmond,VA
D.C. United U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4154247
Sun Apr 8 2:30PM Richmond United U-18/19 0 Ukrop Park #1 Richmond,VA
PA Classics U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4154255
Sun Apr 15 12:00PM Richmond United U-18/19 0 Ukrop Park #1 Richmond,VA
Continental FC DELCO U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4153915
Sun Apr 22 3:00PM Richmond United U-18/19 0 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-18/19 6
GAME ID #4154256
Sat Apr 28 4:30PM Richmond United U-18/19 2 Ukrop Park #5 Richmond,VA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4154257
Sun Apr 29 12:30PM Richmond United U-18/19 1 Ukrop Park #5 Richmond,VA
New York Red Bulls U-18/19 5
GAME ID #4154074
Sat May 5 12:00PM Richmond United U-18/19 1 SUNY Purchase - Stadium Field (Turf) Purchase,NY
FC Westchester Armour U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4153962
Sun May 6 3:00PM Richmond United U-18/19 0 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-18/19 (BWG) 2
GAME ID #4154232
Sat May 19 3:00PM Richmond United U-18/19 0 Training Grounds - Field 1 Chester,PA
Philadelphia Union U-18/19 6
GAME ID #4154258
Sat Jun 2 12:30PM Richmond United U-18/19 0 Ukrop Park #5 Richmond,VA
New York City FC U-18/19 8

Technical Staff

NamePosition
David Bulow Assistant Coach
Sascha Goerres Assistant Coach
Don Hughes Assistant Coach
Pat McStay Assistant Coach
Michael Callahan Apprentice Coach