Richmond United

Richmond United Richmond, Va.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Richmond United U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
37 2004 Midfielder Jacob Akan-Etuk 22 12 42.9 1 0 0 FT
21 2004 Goalkeeper Matthew Bender 18 15 53.6 0 0 0 FT
30 2004 Midfielder Luke Bitsko 25 15 53.6 2 2 0 FT
28 2004 Midfielder Graham Dougald 25 19 67.9 1 0 0 FT
24 2004 Defender Mustafa Elteir 27 27 96.4 0 2 0 FT
23 2004 Defender William Hall 22 15 53.6 3 0 0 FT
38 2004 Midfielder Logan Johnson 26 17 60.7 2 0 0 FT
36 2004 Defender Ty Johnson 26 21 75.0 2 1 0 FT
29 2004 Forward Giovanni LoMonaco-Kiss 11 5 17.9 1 0 0 FT
33 2004 Midfielder Luke Maddirala 19 9 32.1 1 0 0 FT
35 2004 Forward Edilson Maldonado 26 19 67.9 8 1 0 FT
20 2004 Goalkeeper Carver Miller 19 13 46.4 0 1 0 FT
34 2004 Midfielder Alexander Nekoumand 26 15 53.6 1 0 0 FT
22 2004 Defender Connor Nickerson 24 15 53.6 0 0 0 FT
26 2004 Midfielder William Reifenberger 21 13 46.4 1 1 0 FT
25 2004 Defender Alexander Stell 26 26 92.9 1 0 0 FT
27 2004 Forward Bryant Suarez Fuquene 21 16 57.1 8 1 1 FT
32 2004 Defender Anthony Venafro 25 11 39.3 0 0 0 FT
39 2004 Forward Ubaid Wasi 23 10 35.7 4 0 0 FT
31 2004 Forward Amir White 22 14 50.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4152330
Sat Sep 23 2:15PM Richmond United U-14 1 Field 2 Conshohocken,PA
Continental FC DELCO U-14 3
GAME ID #4152666
Sat Sep 30 1:15PM Richmond United U-14 1 Ukrop Park #6 Richmond,VA
Lehigh Valley United U-14 3
GAME ID #4152212
Sat Oct 14 4:45PM Richmond United U-14 0 Wootton High School Rockville,MD
Bethesda SC U-14 3
GAME ID #4152763
Sun Oct 15 2:00PM Richmond United U-14 0 Long Park - Field 6 Haymarket,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #4152276
Sat Oct 21 11:30AM Richmond United U-14 4 Full-Sided Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 1
GAME ID #4152531
Sun Oct 22 1:00PM Richmond United U-14 0 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-14 3
GAME ID #4584078
Sat Oct 28 10:25AM Richmond United U-14 1 BB&T - Field 9 Advance,NC
AFC Lightning U-14 3
GAME ID #4584103
Sat Oct 28 2:40PM Richmond United U-14 3 BB&T - Field 10 Advance,NC
FC Westchester Armour U-14 1
GAME ID #4584042
Sun Oct 29 11:00AM Richmond United U-14 1 BB&T - Field 13 Advance,NC
New York Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #4152667
Sat Nov 4 12:15PM Richmond United U-14 3 Ukrop Park #6 Richmond,VA
Players Development Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #4152668
Sat Nov 11 2:30PM Richmond United U-14 0 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Bethesda SC U-14 3
GAME ID #4152343
Sat Nov 18 3:00PM Richmond United U-14 4 RFK Field - Turf Field Washington,DC
D.C. United U-14 3
GAME ID #4152669
Sat Mar 3 3:15PM Richmond United U-14 0 Striker Park Field #3 Glen Allen,VA
Baltimore Armour U-14 0
GAME ID #4152634
Sat Mar 10 3:00PM Richmond United U-14 0 Classics Turf Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-14 0
GAME ID #4152670
Sun Mar 11 5:15PM Richmond United U-14 0 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-14 3
GAME ID #4152671
Sat Mar 24 2:15PM Richmond United U-14 1 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #4152464
Sun Mar 25 6:00PM Richmond United U-14 0 Loudoun Soccer Park - Field 1 (Turf) Leesburg,VA
Loudoun Soccer U-14 2
GAME ID #4152672
Sat Apr 7 3:15PM Richmond United U-14 1 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
D.C. United U-14 1
GAME ID #4152452
Sun Apr 15 12:00PM Richmond United U-14 2 Chrin Community Center Easton,PA
Lehigh Valley United U-14 3
GAME ID #4152195
Sat Apr 21 3:00PM Richmond United U-14 0 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-14 1
GAME ID #4152348
Sat Apr 28 4:00PM Richmond United U-14 2 RFK Field - Turf Field Washington,DC
D.C. United U-14 1
GAME ID #4152673
Sat May 12 3:15PM Richmond United U-14 1 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-14 5
GAME ID #4152674
Sat May 19 3:15PM Richmond United U-14 2 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-14 2
GAME ID #4152675
Sat May 26 11:30AM Richmond United U-14 2 Striker Park Field #3 Glen Allen,VA
Bethesda SC U-14 3

Technical Staff

NamePosition
David Bulow Assistant Coach
Don Hughes Assistant Coach
Pat McStay Assistant Coach
Michael Callahan Apprentice Coach
Ihor Dotsenko Academy Director
Sascha Goerres Head Coach