Richmond United

Richmond United Richmond, Va.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Richmond United U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
18 2001 Tareq Aljumaili 5 3 16.7 2 0 0 FT
2 2002 Defender Tyriq Amos 11 8 44.4 0 0 1 FT
99 2002 Forward Lance Christmas 2 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
9 2001 Midfielder Nolan Coetzee 13 5 27.8 6 1 0 FT
17 2002 Ethan Farmer 17 15 83.3 0 3 1 FT
10 2002 Midfielder Damian Gallegos 18 16 88.9 5 0 0 FT
7 2002 Timothy Gordinier 16 6 33.3 1 1 0 FT
14 2002 Defender Carl Hartmann 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2001 Daniel Hoffmann 2 2 11.1 1 1 0 FT
8 2002 Midfielder David Hughes 17 14 77.8 2 2 0 FT
15 2002 Muhammad Zakky Johnston 17 9 50.0 4 1 0 FT
98 2002 Frank Kennedy 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
1 2001 Goalkeeper Gabriel Langenbucher 9 9 50.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2001 Forward Collin Murphy 16 13 72.2 3 0 0 FT
12 2002 Stefan Ngoh 18 10 55.6 1 0 0 FT
16 2002 Yoni Ramirez 6 3 16.7 0 0 0 PT
21 2002 Andrew Slack 12 9 50.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2002 Trevor Smith 13 11 61.1 1 1 0 FT
4 2001 Defender Kwadjo Tannor 12 9 50.0 0 1 1 FT
27 2002 Nathan Terrell 17 14 77.8 0 2 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6597327
Sun Sep 29 4:00PM Richmond United U-18/19 1 Bryan Park Field 1 Browns Summit,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-18/19 (NCF) 3
GAME ID #6579542
Sat Oct 5 3:30PM Richmond United U-18/19 2 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6579552
Sun Oct 6 3:30PM Richmond United U-18/19 1 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
FC DELCO U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6597355
Sat Oct 19 10:00AM Richmond United U-18/19 0 Ukrop Park #1 Richmond,VA
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597371
Sun Oct 20 1:30PM Richmond United U-18/19 2 City Stadium Richmond,VA
Charlotte Independence U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6579587
Sat Oct 26 10:00AM Richmond United U-18/19 1 Howison #2 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597397
Sat Nov 2 3:30PM Richmond United U-18/19 4 Ukrop Park #1 Richmond,VA
Concorde Fire U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597409
Sun Nov 3 10:00AM Richmond United U-18/19 1 Ukrop Park #1 Richmond,VA
United Futbol Academy U18/19 1
GAME ID #6597417
Sat Nov 9 3:00PM Richmond United U-18/19 0 Field 17 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 4
GAME ID #6597453
Sun Nov 10 11:00AM Richmond United U-18/19 1 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 11 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7268952
Wed Dec 4 10:00AM Richmond United U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Internationals U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7269020
Thu Dec 5 3:30PM Richmond United U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 13 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-18/19 3
GAME ID #7269063
Sat Dec 7 11:15AM Richmond United U-18/19 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 21 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6597530
Sat Feb 29 10:30AM Richmond United U-18/19 3 OrthoCarolina Field #2 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597565
Sun Mar 1 11:00AM Richmond United U-18/19 0 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Charlotte Independence U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6597628
Sun Mar 15 11:00AM Richmond United U-18/19 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597661
Sat Mar 21 10:15AM Richmond United U-18/19 Striker Park #1 Glen Allen,VA
Weston U-18/19
GAME ID #6597678
Sun Mar 22 10:15AM Richmond United U-18/19 Striker Park #1 Glen Allen,VA
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597707
Sat Apr 4 3:00PM Richmond United U-18/19 Ukrop Park #1 Richmond,VA
North Carolina Fusion U-18/19 (NCF)
GAME ID #6597727
Sun Apr 5 10:00AM Richmond United U-18/19 Ukrop Park #1 Richmond,VA
Armada FC Pro Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597756
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM Richmond United U-18/19 Ukrop Park #1 Richmond,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597855
Sat May 2 11:00AM Richmond United U-18/19 Fowler Park Field 7 (Turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U18/19
GAME ID #6597861
Sun May 3 10:00AM Richmond United U-18/19 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-18/19
GAME ID #6597889
Sat May 9 10:00AM Richmond United U-18/19 Howison #2 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Michael Burke Assistant Coach
Gabriel Colon Assistant Coach
Leigh Cowlishaw Assistant Coach
Don Hughes Assistant Coach
Emir Vejzovic Assistant Coach
Michael Callahan Head Coach
Sascha Goerres Academy Director