Richmond United

Richmond United Richmond, Va.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Richmond United U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
19 2005 Sulaiman Abdul-Mateen 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2005 Roberto Brenes 4 3 50.0 1 0 0 FT
11 2005 Midfielder John Corral 6 3 50.0 2 0 0 FT
10 2005 Midfielder Joshua Cowlishaw 5 5 83.3 0 0 0 PT
18 2005 Gabriel Cox 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
14 2006 Field Player Justin Enamorado 5 5 83.3 0 0 0 FT
3 2005 Midfielder Beau Hagan-Evers 6 3 50.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2005 Forward Beckett Howell 6 4 66.7 0 0 0 FT
15 2005 Santino Jannotte 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
12 2005 Forward Matthew Jenkins 6 3 50.0 1 0 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Ciaran Jones 4 4 66.7 0 0 0 FT
4 2005 Alex Kochell 6 5 83.3 0 2 0 FT
13 2005 Forward Ryan Londeree 5 2 33.3 2 0 0 FT
20 2005 Seth Mileski 6 3 50.0 1 0 0 FT
6 2005 Midfielder Marques Nana-Sinkam 1 1 16.7 0 0 0 PT
8 2006 Field Player Campbell Reece 5 2 33.3 0 0 0 FT
17 2005 Connor Reid 1 1 16.7 0 0 0 PT
21 2005 Midfielder Landon Schroder 5 3 50.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2005 Defender Jack Schwarz 6 6 100.0 0 1 0 FT
24 2005 Goalkeeper James Sneddon 3 2 33.3 0 0 0 FT
2 2005 Campbell Stalker 5 4 66.7 0 0 0 FT
9 2005 Forward Eli Taylor 5 3 50.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2005 Noe Uwimana 5 4 66.7 2 0 0 FT
16 2005 Defender Porter Vaughan 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578935
Sat Aug 31 10:00AM Richmond United U-15 1 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #6578968
Sat Sep 14 2:15PM Richmond United U-15 4 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
PA Classics U-15 1
GAME ID #6578990
Sun Sep 15 10:00AM Richmond United U-15 2 Ukrop Park #1 Richmond,VA
FC DELCO U-15 1
GAME ID #6595669
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM Richmond United U-15 1 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Bethesda SC U-15 1
GAME ID #6579082
Sat Oct 5 11:00AM Richmond United U-15 0 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-15 4
GAME ID #6579093
Sun Oct 6 11:30AM Richmond United U-15 1 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
FC DELCO U-15 2
GAME ID #6595692
Sat Oct 19 3:00PM Richmond United U-15 LBP #3 Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-15
GAME ID #6579133
Sat Oct 26 12:00PM Richmond United U-15 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-15
GAME ID #6595760
Sat Nov 2 2:15PM Richmond United U-15 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-15
GAME ID #6595788
Sat Nov 9 1:45PM Richmond United U-15 Field 5 Conshohocken,PA
FC DELCO U-15
GAME ID #6595847
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM Richmond United U-15 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
D.C. United U-15
GAME ID #6595950
Sat Feb 29 10:00AM Richmond United U-15 Striker Park #1 Glen Allen,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-15
GAME ID #6595995
Sat Mar 7 10:15AM Richmond United U-15 Striker Park #1 Glen Allen,VA
New York Red Bulls U-15
GAME ID #6596012
Sun Mar 8 10:15AM Richmond United U-15 Striker Park #2 Glen Allen,VA
Players Development Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596087
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Richmond United U-15 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field #11 (Grass) Boyds,MD
Bethesda SC U-15
GAME ID #6596138
Sat Mar 28 12:00PM Richmond United U-15 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-15
GAME ID #6596190
Sun Mar 29 12:30PM Richmond United U-15 West Creek #1 Richmond,VA
Philadelphia Union U-15
GAME ID #6596246
Sun Apr 19 10:00AM Richmond United U-15 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
PA Classics U-15
GAME ID #6596322
Sat May 2 10:00AM Richmond United U-15 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15
GAME ID #6596384
Sat May 9 2:30PM Richmond United U-15 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596421
Sat May 16 12:00PM Richmond United U-15 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
D.C. United U-15
GAME ID #6596472
Sat May 30 3:15PM Richmond United U-15 Ukrop Park #2 Richmond,VA
Baltimore Armour U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Michael Burke Assistant Coach
Michael Callahan Assistant Coach
Gabriel Colon Assistant Coach
Leigh Cowlishaw Assistant Coach
Don Hughes Assistant Coach
Sascha Goerres Head Coach